Saltar apartados

PDI-Academic and Research Staff

 

SURNAMES And NAME JOB DESCRIPTION
EXTENSION Email
Bonete Ferrández, Pedro Luis Professor Hired Doctor (LOU) 1208 pedro.bonete@ua.es
Climent Payá, Victor José Associate Professor 2794 victor.climent@ua.es
Cots Safe, Ainhoa Researcher Predoctoral 2808 ainhoa.cs@ua.es
Díaz García, Ana Korina Foreign Scholarchip 2808 korina.diaz@ua.es
Feliu Martínez, Juan Miguel Full Professor 3126 juan.feliu@ua.es
Galache Payá, María Paz Associate Professor 9809 mp.galache@ua.es
García Cruz, Leticia Senior Scholarchip 2263 leticia.garcia@ua.es
Gómez Torregrosa, Roberto Full Professor 3748 roberto.gomez@ua.es
Smith Rodríguez, Enrique Full Professor 2113 herrero@ua.es
Iniesta Valcárcel, Jesús Associate Professor 9850 jesus.iniesta@ua.es
Lana Villarreal, Teresa Associate Professor 3855 teresa.lana@ua.es
Montiel Leguey, Vicente Full Professor 3628 vicente.montiel@ua.es
Montilla Jiménez, Francisco Associate Professor 2622 francisco.montilla@ua.es
Morallón Núñez, Emilia Full Professor 9590 morallon@ua.es
Orts Mateo, José Manuel Associate Professor 3864 jm.orts@ua.es
Pastor Rodríguez, Francisco José Junior Scholarchip   fj.pastor@ua.es
Pérez Guardiola, Andrés Junior Scholarchip 2149 andres.perez@ua.es
Pérez Jiménez, Ángel José Associate Professor 2112 aj.perez@ua.es
Pérez Jordá, José María Associate Professor 9667 jmpj@ua.es
Pérez Martínez, Juan Manuel Full Professor 3927 jmpm@ua.es
Quiñonero Aliaga, Javier Researcher Predoctoral 2808 javier.quinonero@ua.es
Rodes García, Antonio Full Professor 2602 antonio.rodes@ua.es
Ruiz Martínez, Débora Junior Scholarchip 2808 debora.rm@ua.es
Saint Fabián Maroto, Emilio Full Professor 3129 sanfa@ua.es
Sancho García, Juan Carlos Associate Professor 2149 jc.sancho@ua.es

 

 

Department of Physical Chemistry


Universidad de Alicante
Departamento Química Física
Carretera de San Vicente del Raspeig s/n
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
Alicante (Spain)

Tel: (+34) 96 590 3536

Fax: (+34) 96 590 3464

For further information: informacio@ua.es, and for enquiries on this web server: webmaster@ua.es

Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464