Saltar apartados

PDI-Academic and research staff

 

SURNAMES And NAME JOB DESCRIPTION
EXTENSION Email
Bonete Ferrández, Pedro Luis Professor hired doctor (LOU) 1208 pedro.bonete@ua.es
Climent Payá, Victor José Full professor 2794 victor.climent@ua.es
Cots Segura, Ainhoa Researcher predoctoral 2808 ainhoa.cs@ua.es
Feliu Martínez, Juan Miguel Full professor 3126 juan.feliu@ua.es
García Cruz, Leticia Senior scholarchip 2263 leticia.garcia@ua.es
Gómez Torregrosa, Roberto Full professor 3748 roberto.gomez@ua.es
  Herrero Rodríguez, Enrique Full professor 2113 herrero@ua.es
Iniesta Valcárcel, Jesús Associate professor 9850 jesus.iniesta@ua.es
Lana Villarreal, Teresa Associate professor 3855 teresa.lana@ua.es
Miralles Gómez. Carmen Junior scholarchip 2808 carmen.miralles@ua.es
Montiel Leguey, Vicente Full professor 3628 vicente.montiel@ua.es
Montilla Jiménez, Francisco Associate professor 2622 francisco.montilla@ua.es
Morallón Núñez, Emilia Full professor 9590 morallon@ua.es
Orts Mateo, José Manuel Associate professor 9809 jm.orts@ua.es
Pastor Rodríguez, Francisco José Junior scholarchip 2808 fj.pastor@ua.es
Pérez Jiménez, Ángel José Associate professor 2112 aj.perez@ua.es
Pérez Jordá, José María Associate professor 9667 jmpj@ua.es
Pérez Martínez, Juan Manuel Full professor 3927 jmpm@ua.es
Quiñonero Aliaga, Javier Researcher predoctoral 2808 javier.quinonero@ua.es
Rodes García, Antonio Full professor 2602 antonio.rodes@ua.es
San Fabián Maroto, Emilio Full professor 3129 sanfa@ua.es
Sancho García, Juan Carlos Associate professor 2149 jc.sancho@ua.es

 

 

Department of Physical Chemistry


Universidad de Alicante
Departamento Química Física
Carretera de San Vicente del Raspeig s/n
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
Alicante (Spain)

Tel: (+34) 96 590 3536

Fax: (+34) 96 590 3464

For further information: informacio@ua.es, and for enquiries on this web server: webmaster@ua.es

Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464